Be careful when opening links.

teleLakel

@telelakel

X: https://x.com/telelakel

18,375 מנויים
פתח בטלגרם
Be careful when opening links.

A link with a pre-filled message is currently being shared in chats. When you open it, a random user's chat appears, and the prepared text is automatically inserted into the message field. If you try to send it, your account gets frozen.

The message contains pre-filled text that scammers use to send fake offers to users.

The link reportedly no longer works, but stay cautious.

@telelakel
פתח את הפוסט בטלגרם